Official Family

Board Members

Fred Morgan, Chairperson Carol Palazzolo Ed Carey George Sciotti Dean Trudeau
Nora Sharpley Bernard Hanus

Credit Committee

Veronica Massey, Credit Committee Juanita Henry, Credit Committee Michael McMicken, Credit Committee Huey Ferguson, Credit Committee

Executive Management

Dean Trudeau


Susan Wyputa

SVP of Finance/CFO

Linda Wallace

V.P. of Operations/COO

Angelo Fanaras

V.P. of Information Systems/CIO

Rob Mercier

V.P. of Growth, Business Development, and Marketing